Plate readers © OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL) · © OpenMapTiles
Pine Bluff has 25 mapped plate readers. 24 carry the Flock Safety tag. Most don't say who runs them.
They were first mapped between Feb 18, 2026 and Aug 21, 2026. A plate reader keeps a record of each car that passes. Whoever runs it sets how long, within state law.
Flock cameras in Pine Bluff: locations by ZIP code
Mounted on, where known: 5 on poles and 3 on street lights.
| Where | Maker tag and operator | Facing | First mapped |
|---|---|---|---|
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces north-northeast (as mapped) | Feb 18, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces northeast (as mapped) | Mar 27, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces north-northwest (as mapped) | Mar 27, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces north (as mapped) | Apr 20, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces north (as mapped) | Apr 20, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces north-northwest (as mapped) | May 3, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces east-southeast (as mapped) | May 3, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces south (as mapped) | May 3, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: A private operator, not named | Faces northwest (as mapped) | Jun 21, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces north-northwest (as mapped) | Jul 8, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: A private operator, not named | Faces northwest (as mapped) | Jul 24, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces west-southwest (as mapped) | Jul 26, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces north-northwest (as mapped) | Jul 26, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces northeast (as mapped) | Jul 26, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces east-northeast (as mapped) | Jul 27, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces east-northeast (as mapped) | Jul 28, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces north-northwest (as mapped) | Jul 28, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces southwest (as mapped) | Jul 29, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces west-southwest (as mapped) | Aug 2, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces northeast (as mapped) | Aug 8, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces west-northwest (as mapped) | Aug 18, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces west-northwest (as mapped) | Aug 18, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces northwest (as mapped) | Aug 18, 2026 |
| Location on map Show on map | Flock Safety Run by: Not listed yet | Faces east (as mapped) | Aug 21, 2026 |
Near you: Flock cameras near me.
Who runs the Flock cameras in Pine Bluff
Most don't say who runs them.
- Private operators, not named 2
What the Flock cameras in Pine Bluff keep
- Records
- The plate of each car that passes, with the time and place. Often a photo of the car.
- Run by
- Most don't say. Tagged ones include private operators (2).
- Kept for
- Not published on the map. Each operator sets its own. Flock Safety’s FAQ: “Flock recommends a 7-day default.”
- Who sees it
- Whoever runs it, and those it shares with.
- How to ask
- Read the operator's policy. Or ask the city for its records.
Who can search plate reads in Pine Bluff
EyesOnFlock lists no transparency portal for the Pine Bluff Police Department (Oct 14, 2026). It posts no sharing list, so who can search reads from its cameras is not stated. The sharing lists of 76 agencies name it, so it can search their reads.
Pine Bluff Police Department
- Agencies on its posted sharing list
- Not stated
- Keeps each read for
- Not stated
- Agencies whose reads it can search
- 76
No transparency portal listed, Oct 14, 2026 · See its sharing lists, as of Oct 14, 2026
Get one summary email a month on new plate readers in Pine Bluff
Portal figures and sharing lists: EyesOnFlock (CC BY-SA 4.0), from Flock Safety transparency portals.
When the Flock cameras in Pine Bluff were first mapped
Flock-tagged readers here were first mapped from February 18, 2026 to August 21, 2026. All 24 were first mapped in 2026, with 9 in July alone.
CamsAhead started its daily change log on October 22, 2026. How the map changed.
Flock cameras in Pine Bluff, AR: questions
How many Flock cameras are in Pine Bluff?
24 plate readers tagged Flock Safety are on the map in Pine Bluff, AR, as of November 7, 2026.
Who runs the plate readers in Pine Bluff?
Most don't say who runs them. Whoever runs each one sets how long it keeps the reads and who can search them, within Arkansas law.
Which agencies around Pine Bluff use plate readers?
The EFF's Atlas of Surveillance lists Pine Bluff Police Department and Jefferson County Sheriff's Office as agencies that use plate readers.
Which way does each camera face?
All 24 carry a direction tag, and the map draws each one as a cone.
Know when cameras in Pine Bluff change.
Free email alerts for new plate readers mapped near your places. One summary email a month.
- When a plate reader is first mapped near you
- New cameras mapped or reported near you
- What plate readers keep, and who runs them
- Your street, your distance, the camera types you pick
156,883 cameras listed or mapped so far.
Sources and updates
How this page was made: CamsAhead writes each page type once, then fills it with this place's data from the sources below.
- OpenStreetMap contributors: plate readers in Pine Bluff, AR, data as of Nov 7, 2026; ODbL 1.0
- Flock Safety FAQ: the default retention quoted in What they keep, read Oct 24, 2026
- EFF Atlas of Surveillance: agencies that use plate readers, data as of Aug 2026; CC BY 4.0
Plate reader points are mapped by OpenStreetMap volunteers (data as of November 7, 2026).
How CamsAhead counts cameras · Report a problem · Report a camera